St. Francis Catholic School Council


On behalf of the St. Francis School community, the Sudbury Catholic District School Board would like to extend its sincere thanks for the invaluable contributions of the parents, staff and community representatives of the St. Francis School Catholic School Council. Interested individuals are encouraged to contact St. Francis School at (705)674-0701 to find out how they can become involved.

Council Executive

Principal: Sandra Hiebert-St. Denis
Vice-principal: Tina Timpano
Chair: Giulia Carpenter
Vice-chair: Kathy Tripodi

General Membership

Parent Representatives : Lisa Levecque
Kim Swain-Bellemore
Staff Representative : Carrie-Anne Pyott
Teacher Representative : Eva Scola
Community Representative : Carole Brunet


Next School Council Meeting: TBD - Fall 2017

Agendas & Minutes

• April 05, 2017 Agenda

• January 25, 2017 Agenda

• November 16, 2016 Agenda

• October 05, 2016 Agenda


Schools to  Believe In