* Please note that this list may combine current and previous school year staff until the first or second week of September. If clarification is required please contact the school.
Tina Timpano Principal
Luisa Cimino Secretary
Andria Field Secretary
Marcia Mallette Life Skills
Amanda Nesci-Spry Life Skills
Christina Bedoya Grade 1
Mauro Di Cosmo Grade 2 & 3
Shannon Meyer Grade 4
Amanda Douglas Grade 5
Shawn Marcon Grade 5 & 6
Emily De Angelis Communication
Eva Scola-Lawryshyn Communication
Jessica Mieto Core French
Connie Luoma Early Child Ed.
Tracy Kolodinski Full Day Kinderg
Julia Chalut Prep Time
Josee Paquette-Doucet Prep Time
Shelley Turner Prep Time
Meghan Dopson Primary Spec Ed
Lucie Gauthier Resource
Graziella Visentin Resource
Tanya Marcotte Section 23
Joyce Lachance-Charlebois Grade 1
Gisele Honse Grade 2
Zorisa Ranich Grade 3 & 4
Sandra Narduzzi Grade 4 & 5
Lyanne Dupuis Grade 5 & 6
Shannon Barriault Early Child Ed.
Lynne Legault Early Child Ed.
Jessica Mieto FCI-JR
Angele Lachance Full Day Kinderg
Lise Malette Full Day Kinderg
Brandon Antonioni Educational Assistant
Regan Boucher Educational Assistant
Chrystal Brunette Educational Assistant
Shari Gainer Educational Assistant
Sandra Miscio Educational Assistant
Crystal Noel Educational Assistant
Kari-Anne Piche Educational Assistant
Carrie-Anne Pyott Educational Assistant
Dale Raymond Educational Assistant
Danielle Riopelle Educational Assistant
Loretta Serre Educational Assistant
Lindsay St-Onge Educational Assistant
Jo-Anne Walberg Educational Assistant
Janice Wright Educational Assistant
Kim Yeomans Educational Assistant
Alain Perras Custodian
Bonnie Mailloux Assistant Custodian
Colette Bigras Cleaner
Rachel Fraser Lunch Room Supervisor
Denise Matovinovic Lunch Room Supervisor
Joan Mcisaac Lunch Room Supervisor
Carmela Pisani Lunch Room Supervisor
Douglas Shrigley Lunch Room Supervisor
Laurene Wiens Lunch Room Supervisor

Schools to  Believe In